New York Yankees
2014 Schedule
• Thu, 24.04.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
• Fri, 25.04.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 26.04.14 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 27.04.14 - 8:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 29.04.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 30.04.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 1.05.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 2.05.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 3.05.14 - 1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 4.05.14 - 1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 5.05.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 6.05.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 7.05.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 9.05.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Sat, 10.05.14 - 6:10pm
New York Yankees vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Sun, 11.05.14 - 1:10pm
New York Yankees vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Mon, 12.05.14 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 13.05.14 - 7:05pm
New York Mets vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 14.05.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs New York Mets
• Thu, 15.05.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs New York Mets
• Fri, 16.05.14 - 7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 17.05.14 - 4:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 18.05.14 - 1:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 20.05.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Chicago Cubs
• Wed, 21.05.14 - 1:20pm
New York Yankees vs Chicago Cubs
• Thu, 22.05.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox
• Fri, 23.05.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox
• Sat, 24.05.14 - 1:10pm
New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox
• Sun, 25.05.14 - 1:10pm
New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox
• Mon, 26.05.14 - 3:15pm
New York Yankees vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Tue, 27.05.14 - 7:15pm
New York Yankees vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Wed, 28.05.14 - 7:15pm
New York Yankees vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Fri, 30.05.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 31.05.14 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 1.06.14 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 3.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 4.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 5.06.14 - 1:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 6.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
• Sat, 7.06.14 - 6:15pm
New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
• Sun, 8.06.14 - 1:10pm
New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
• Mon, 9.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
• Tue, 10.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 11.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 12.06.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 13.06.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 14.06.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 15.06.14 - 1:05pm
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 17.06.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 18.06.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 19.06.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 20.06.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 21.06.14 - 1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 22.06.14 - 12:00am
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 23.06.14 - 7:07pm
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 24.06.14 - 7:07pm
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 25.06.14 - 7:07pm
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Fri, 27.06.14 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 28.06.14 - 7:15pm
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 29.06.14 - 12:00am
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 30.06.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 1.07.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 2.07.14 - 1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 3.07.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 4.07.14 - 2:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 5.07.14 - 1:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 6.07.14 - 1:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 7.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Cleveland Indians
• Tue, 8.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Cleveland Indians
• Wed, 9.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Cleveland Indians
• Thu, 10.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Cleveland Indians
• Fri, 11.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sat, 12.07.14 - 4:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sun, 13.07.14 - 1:35pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Fri, 18.07.14 - 7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 19.07.14 - 1:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 20.07.14 - 1:05pm
Cincinnati Reds vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 21.07.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 22.07.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 23.07.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 24.07.14 - 1:05pm
Texas Rangers vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 25.07.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 26.07.14 - 1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 27.07.14 - 1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 28.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers
• Tue, 29.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 30.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 1.08.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 2.08.14 - 12:00am
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 3.08.14 - 12:00am
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
• Mon, 4.08.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 5.08.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 6.08.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 7.08.14 - 1:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 8.08.14 - 7:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 9.08.14 - 1:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 10.08.14 - 12:00am
Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 11.08.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Tue, 12.08.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Wed, 13.08.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
DATE
Event
APRIL
Thursday
Apr 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Friday
Apr 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Apr 26th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Apr 27th, 2014
8:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
Apr 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Apr 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

MAY
Thursday
May 1st, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
May 2nd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
May 3rd, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
May 4th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
May 5th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
May 6th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
May 7th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
May 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Saturday
May 10th, 2014
6:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday
May 11th, 2014
1:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Monday
May 12th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
May 13th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
May 14th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Thursday
May 15th, 2014
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Friday
May 16th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
May 17th, 2014
4:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
May 18th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
May 20th, 2014
7:05pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Wednesday
May 21st, 2014
1:20pm

Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

Thursday
May 22nd, 2014
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Friday
May 23rd, 2014
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
May 24th, 2014
1:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
May 25th, 2014
1:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Monday
May 26th, 2014
3:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Tuesday
May 27th, 2014
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Wednesday
May 28th, 2014
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Friday
May 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
May 31st, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

JUNE
Sunday
Jun 1st, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
Jun 3rd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Jun 4th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Jun 5th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Jun 6th, 2014
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Saturday
Jun 7th, 2014
6:15pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Sunday
Jun 8th, 2014
1:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Monday
Jun 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Tuesday
Jun 10th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jun 11th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Jun 12th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jun 13th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jun 14th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jun 15th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jun 17th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Jun 18th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Jun 19th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Jun 20th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Jun 21st, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Jun 22nd, 2014
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Jun 23rd, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Tuesday
Jun 24th, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
Jun 25th, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Friday
Jun 27th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Jun 28th, 2014
7:15pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Jun 29th, 2014
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Jun 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

JULY
Tuesday
Jul 1st, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Jul 2nd, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Jul 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jul 4th, 2014
2:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jul 5th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jul 6th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Jul 7th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Tuesday
Jul 8th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Wednesday
Jul 9th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Thursday
Jul 10th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Friday
Jul 11th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Saturday
Jul 12th, 2014
4:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Sunday
Jul 13th, 2014
1:35pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Friday
Jul 18th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Jul 19th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Jul 20th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Jul 21st, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
Jul 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Jul 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Jul 24th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Jul 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Jul 26th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Jul 27th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Jul 28th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Tuesday
Jul 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Jul 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

AUGUST
Friday
Aug 1st, 2014
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Saturday
Aug 2nd, 2014
12:00am

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Sunday
Aug 3rd, 2014
12:00am

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Monday
Aug 4th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
Aug 5th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Aug 6th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Aug 7th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Aug 8th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Aug 9th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Aug 10th, 2014
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Aug 11th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Tuesday
Aug 12th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Wednesday
Aug 13th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Team News
Yankees\' Ichiro Hits Walkoff Homerun
Jun 26, 2013
On Tuesday evening, June 25, 2013, the New York Yankees faced the Texas Rangers in a game pitched by two Japanese players. The matchup between the two pitchers was only the 11th time in Major League history. Yankees’ pitcher Hiroki Kuroda st... More »