New York Yankees
2014 Schedule
• Fri, 25.07.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 26.07.14 - 1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 27.07.14 - 1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 28.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers
• Tue, 29.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 30.07.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 1.08.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 2.08.14 - 4:05pm
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 3.08.14 - 8:00pm
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
• Mon, 4.08.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 5.08.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 6.08.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 7.08.14 - 1:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 8.08.14 - 7:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 9.08.14 - 1:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 10.08.14 - 1:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 11.08.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Tue, 12.08.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Wed, 13.08.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Fri, 15.08.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sat, 16.08.14 - 4:10pm
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sun, 17.08.14 - 1:40pm
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Tue, 19.08.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 20.08.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 21.08.14 - 1:05pm
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 22.08.14 - 7:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 23.08.14 - 1:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 24.08.14 - 12:00am
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 25.08.14 - 6:10pm
New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
• Tue, 26.08.14 - 7:08pm
New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
• Wed, 27.08.14 - 7:08pm
New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
• Thu, 28.08.14 - 1:08pm
New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
• Fri, 29.08.14 - 7:07pm
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Sat, 30.08.14 - 1:07pm
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Sun, 31.08.14 - 1:07pm
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 2.09.14 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 3.09.14 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 4.09.14 - 7:05pm
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 5.09.14 - 7:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 6.09.14 - 4:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 7.09.14 - 1:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 9.09.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 10.09.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 11.09.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 12.09.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sat, 13.09.14 - 1:05pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sun, 14.09.14 - 1:35pm
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
• Mon, 15.09.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Tue, 16.09.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Wed, 17.09.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Thu, 18.09.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 19.09.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 20.09.14 - 12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 21.09.14 - 1:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 22.09.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 23.09.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 24.09.14 - 1:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 25.09.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees
• Fri, 26.09.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 27.09.14 - 12:00am
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 28.09.14 - 1:35pm
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
DATE
Event
JULY
Friday
Jul 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Jul 26th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Jul 27th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Jul 28th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Tuesday
Jul 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Jul 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

AUGUST
Friday
Aug 1st, 2014
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Saturday
Aug 2nd, 2014
4:05pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Sunday
Aug 3rd, 2014
8:00pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Monday
Aug 4th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
Aug 5th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Aug 6th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Aug 7th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Aug 8th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Aug 9th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Aug 10th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Aug 11th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Tuesday
Aug 12th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Wednesday
Aug 13th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Friday
Aug 15th, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Saturday
Aug 16th, 2014
4:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Sunday
Aug 17th, 2014
1:40pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Tuesday
Aug 19th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Aug 20th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Aug 21st, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Aug 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Aug 23rd, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Aug 24th, 2014
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Aug 25th, 2014
6:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Tuesday
Aug 26th, 2014
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Wednesday
Aug 27th, 2014
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Thursday
Aug 28th, 2014
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Friday
Aug 29th, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Saturday
Aug 30th, 2014
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Sunday
Aug 31st, 2014
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 2nd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Sep 3rd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Sep 4th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Sep 5th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Sep 6th, 2014
4:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Sep 7th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
Sep 9th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Sep 10th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Sep 11th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Sep 12th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Saturday
Sep 13th, 2014
1:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Sunday
Sep 14th, 2014
1:35pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Monday
Sep 15th, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Tuesday
Sep 16th, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Wednesday
Sep 17th, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Thursday
Sep 18th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Sep 19th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Sep 20th, 2014
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Sep 21st, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Sep 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
Sep 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Sep 24th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Sep 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Friday
Sep 26th, 2014
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Saturday
Sep 27th, 2014
12:00am

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Sunday
Sep 28th, 2014
1:35pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Team News
Yankees\' Ichiro Hits Walkoff Homerun
Jun 26, 2013
On Tuesday evening, June 25, 2013, the New York Yankees faced the Texas Rangers in a game pitched by two Japanese players. The matchup between the two pitchers was only the 11th time in Major League history. Yankees’ pitcher Hiroki Kuroda st... More »